Clarity Legal http://www.claritylegalllc.com DepoSmart, TrialSmart, DocSmart, Clarity Viewer and Clarity Legal's Timelime - Cross platform legal software Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:45:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Mardi Gras http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/02/17/mardi-gras/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/02/17/mardi-gras/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:45:35 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5656 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/02/17/mardi-gras/feed/ 0 So long Twenty Fourteen, Hello Twenty Fifteen http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/01/14/so-long-2014-hello-2015/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/01/14/so-long-2014-hello-2015/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:22:52 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5651 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2015/01/14/so-long-2014-hello-2015/feed/ 0 Holiday Schedule http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/12/11/holiday-schedule/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/12/11/holiday-schedule/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 03:45:27 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5645 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/12/11/holiday-schedule/feed/ 0 Galileo Was Right http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/15/galileo-was-right/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/15/galileo-was-right/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:13:29 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5642 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/15/galileo-was-right/feed/ 0 Veterans Day http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/11/veterans-day/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/11/veterans-day/#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:14:32 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5638 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/11/veterans-day/feed/ 0 Mac Sales Surge and iPad Sales Continue Slide http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/02/odd-relationship-between-ipad-decline-and-mac-sales/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/02/odd-relationship-between-ipad-decline-and-mac-sales/#comments Sun, 02 Nov 2014 15:05:02 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5633 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/11/02/odd-relationship-between-ipad-decline-and-mac-sales/feed/ 0 iPad Sales Drop Again, Mac Sales Up http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/21/ipad-sales-drop-again-mac-sales-up/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/21/ipad-sales-drop-again-mac-sales-up/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:22:03 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5629 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/21/ipad-sales-drop-again-mac-sales-up/feed/ 0 Inside the head of Apple’s top designer – John Ivey http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/13/inside-the-head-of-apples-top-designer-john-ivey/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/13/inside-the-head-of-apples-top-designer-john-ivey/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:32:35 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5627 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/10/13/inside-the-head-of-apples-top-designer-john-ivey/feed/ 0 10,000 Hour Myth http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/29/10000-hour-myth/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/29/10000-hour-myth/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:12:40 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5623 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/29/10000-hour-myth/feed/ 0 Apple Sells 10 Million iPhones over Weekend http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/23/apple-sells-10-million-iphones-over-weekend/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/23/apple-sells-10-million-iphones-over-weekend/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:59:31 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5621 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/23/apple-sells-10-million-iphones-over-weekend/feed/ 0 iPhone 6 Could Cannibalize Sales of the iPad http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/15/iphone-6-plus-could-cannibalize-sales-of-the-ipad/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/15/iphone-6-plus-could-cannibalize-sales-of-the-ipad/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:38:58 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5617 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/15/iphone-6-plus-could-cannibalize-sales-of-the-ipad/feed/ 0 TrialSmart Discount Starts Monday http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/12/trialsmart-discount-starts-monday/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/12/trialsmart-discount-starts-monday/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 03:05:51 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5615 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/12/trialsmart-discount-starts-monday/feed/ 0 TrialSmart Updated – 1.9.16 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/04/trialsmart-updated-1-9-16/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/04/trialsmart-updated-1-9-16/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 02:38:21 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5612 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/04/trialsmart-updated-1-9-16/feed/ 0 DepoSmart Updated – 1.8.13 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/03/deposmart-updated-1-8-13/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/03/deposmart-updated-1-8-13/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 04:24:38 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5610 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/03/deposmart-updated-1-8-13/feed/ 0 Clarity Legal – Closed for Labor Day http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/01/clarity-legal-close-for-labor-day/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/01/clarity-legal-close-for-labor-day/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:26:17 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5607 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/09/01/clarity-legal-close-for-labor-day/feed/ 0 As Macs Surge, Windows Line to be Discontinued http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/30/windows-line-to-be-discontinued/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/30/windows-line-to-be-discontinued/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:32:58 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5586 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/30/windows-line-to-be-discontinued/feed/ 0 Apple Diversity Unimpressive http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/21/apple-diversity-unimpressive/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/21/apple-diversity-unimpressive/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:17:52 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5582 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/21/apple-diversity-unimpressive/feed/ 0 20% Discount off DepoSmart Till Friday http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/05/20-discount-off-deposmart-till-friday/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/05/20-discount-off-deposmart-till-friday/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:14:32 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5568 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/08/05/20-discount-off-deposmart-till-friday/feed/ 0 iPad Sales Decline 25% over last 2 Quarters / Mac Sales Rise http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/29/ipad-sales-decline-25-over-last-2-quarters/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/29/ipad-sales-decline-25-over-last-2-quarters/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:46:29 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5555 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/29/ipad-sales-decline-25-over-last-2-quarters/feed/ 0 Office 365 Now Includes 5 TB of Storage http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/22/office-365-now-includes-5-tb-of-storage/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/22/office-365-now-includes-5-tb-of-storage/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:40:06 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5551 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/22/office-365-now-includes-5-tb-of-storage/feed/ 0 Apple to Report Earnings this Week http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/21/apple-to-report-earnings-this-week/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/21/apple-to-report-earnings-this-week/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:00:05 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5548 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/21/apple-to-report-earnings-this-week/feed/ 0 Samsung Sales, Profit Drops in Q2, Apple Sees Troubling Signs Too http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/09/samsung-sales-profit-drops-in-q2-apple-sees-troubling-signs-too/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/09/samsung-sales-profit-drops-in-q2-apple-sees-troubling-signs-too/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:13:15 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5542 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/07/09/samsung-sales-profit-drops-in-q2-apple-sees-troubling-signs-too/feed/ 0 Clarity Viewer Updated http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/13/clarity-viewer-updated-2/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/13/clarity-viewer-updated-2/#comments Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:49:10 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5530 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/13/clarity-viewer-updated-2/feed/ 0 Apple Adds New Programming Language for iOS and Mac OS X http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-adds-new-programming-language-for-ios-and-mac-os-x/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-adds-new-programming-language-for-ios-and-mac-os-x/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:10:54 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5422 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-adds-new-programming-language-for-ios-and-mac-os-x/feed/ 0 Apple Finally Makes a Good Decision http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-finally-makes-a-good-decision/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-finally-makes-a-good-decision/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:09:24 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5420 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/06/03/apple-finally-makes-a-good-decision/feed/ 0 Memorial Day http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/05/23/memorial-day-2/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/05/23/memorial-day-2/#comments Fri, 23 May 2014 14:06:47 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5417 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/05/23/memorial-day-2/feed/ 0 iPad Sales Continue to Shrink http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/29/ipad-sales-continue-to-shrink/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/29/ipad-sales-continue-to-shrink/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:22:28 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5411 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/29/ipad-sales-continue-to-shrink/feed/ 0 Good Friday http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/17/good-friday/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/17/good-friday/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:31:04 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5403 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/04/17/good-friday/feed/ 0 Clarity Legal Helps Client Win Another Trial http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/25/clarity-legal-helps-client-win-another-trial/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/25/clarity-legal-helps-client-win-another-trial/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:20:55 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5396 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/25/clarity-legal-helps-client-win-another-trial/feed/ 0 8 Straight Years of Record Revenue at Clarity Legal http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/24/8-straight-years-of-record-revenue-at-clarity-legal/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/24/8-straight-years-of-record-revenue-at-clarity-legal/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:56:40 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5392 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/24/8-straight-years-of-record-revenue-at-clarity-legal/feed/ 0 TrialSmart and DepoSmart Updates around the Corner http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/05/trialsmart-and-deposmart-updates/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/05/trialsmart-and-deposmart-updates/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:11:09 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5384 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/03/05/trialsmart-and-deposmart-updates/feed/ 0 Annual 20% off Discount Starting Tomorrow http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/10/annual-20-off-discount-starting-tomorrow/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/10/annual-20-off-discount-starting-tomorrow/#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:54:55 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5378 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/10/annual-20-off-discount-starting-tomorrow/feed/ 0 Twitter Struggling with New User growth http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/06/twitter-struggling-with-new-user-growth/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/06/twitter-struggling-with-new-user-growth/#comments Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:26:16 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5370 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/02/06/twitter-struggling-with-new-user-growth/feed/ 0 Apple Sells 4.8 Million Macs in Q4 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/27/apple-sells-4-8-million-macs-in-q4/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/27/apple-sells-4-8-million-macs-in-q4/#comments Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:31:19 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5354 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/27/apple-sells-4-8-million-macs-in-q4/feed/ 0 Offices Closed Today http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/24/offices-closed-today/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/24/offices-closed-today/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:37:47 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5351 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/24/offices-closed-today/feed/ 0 Apple Mac Sales Surge as PC Market Shrinks http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/15/apple-mac-sales-surge-as-pc-market-shrinks/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/15/apple-mac-sales-surge-as-pc-market-shrinks/#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:39:59 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5349 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2014/01/15/apple-mac-sales-surge-as-pc-market-shrinks/feed/ 0 How to Allow Apps to Be Installed from Outside the App Store http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/12/30/how-to-allow-apps-to-be-installed-from-outside-the-app-store/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/12/30/how-to-allow-apps-to-be-installed-from-outside-the-app-store/#comments Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:59:33 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5347 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/12/30/how-to-allow-apps-to-be-installed-from-outside-the-app-store/feed/ 0 Another Win for TrialSmart http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/27/another-win-for-trialsmart/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/27/another-win-for-trialsmart/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:48:29 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5345 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/27/another-win-for-trialsmart/feed/ 0 Thanksgiving Holiday http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/23/5341/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/23/5341/#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:34:50 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5341 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/11/23/5341/feed/ 0 Apple Refreshes iPad Line, Mac and iPad sales Stagnate http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/10/29/apple-refreshes-ipad-line-mac-and-ipad-sales-stagnate/ http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/10/29/apple-refreshes-ipad-line-mac-and-ipad-sales-stagnate/#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:48:06 +0000 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/?p=5339 http://www.claritylegalllc.com/2013/10/29/apple-refreshes-ipad-line-mac-and-ipad-sales-stagnate/feed/ 0